Ways to stress less everyday!

12 01 2010

If you’re an alive, adult woman, I’m sure you experience stress quite frequently and maybe even daily. But, no fears, here are some easy tips to (hopefully) help you reduce stress everyday:

  • Laugh out loud.
  • Make a list.
  • Throw something away.
  • Have a good book to read.
  • Don’t say mean things about others.

Check out the other 15 tips  here.

Have a stress-free day (if you can)!

Photo from flikr.com

Actions

Information

2 responses

12 01 2010
Toni

now the right spot: painting my nails each week help destress me. when i’m really stressed i write a blog post or in my journal. most of all i eat sunflower seeds. there’s something about the process of cracking open each seed to get the salty goodness kernel that soothes my soul.

13 01 2010
Jamie Fleming

lol @ eating sunflower seeds. But yeah, I also do my nails weekly (or, sometimes, multiple times a week), I write in my journal most nights…

Leave a Reply

