Flyy Fridays: Sanaa Lathan

7 08 2009

Today’s Flyy Friday is a little late (sorry guys), but today our beauty is Sanaa Lathan.

I like Sanaa because she has a classic look and always looks well put together. She’s also a fabulous actress, and she said something in an Essence issue back in 2006 (I know, tha t’s old!) that I really like:

I won’t do something I’m not passionate about. It’s hard for me to work just for money, which I’ve paid for in the past. The work is more important; the money will come.”

sanaa-lathan-gray

 

sanna_lathan black dress

sanaa lathan yellow face

Actions

Information

One response

10 08 2009
Autumn

Love the quote! Yes, I love her! She is so talented and pretty! I hope that I look that good at her age!

Leave a Reply

