Flyy Fridays: Tyra Banks

3 07 2009

If you really know me, you know I LOVE me some Tyra, Ms. Fierceness herself. I’ve loved her from the moment I started watching ANTM. Don’t get me wrong, she does get on my nerves sometimes, but I love her because she is such an inspiration women and girls everywhere. And besides, she’s just so fierce! Anyway, time for photos:

tyra_arms crossed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tyra red shirt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tyra_black dress

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo sources: eurthisnthat.com, usmagazine.com, thetrendsetter.wordpress.com

Warning: Shameless plug ahead

Need an article, press release, bio or any other writing service? You can check out my website here or email me -> jamiefleming@mochawriter.com.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

